AKA Annual BOT Voting

AKA Board of Trustees Election for the term 2023-2025

You must be a current AKA member to vote. Your vote, name, email address and user name will be recorded to ensure the integrity of the vote. No information about individual voters will be publicly released or otherwise published. Please read these instructions carefully. Our Bylaws provide that we shall have nine (9) trustees, three (3) elected each year for a three (3) year term. At the start of any term, there shall be no more than two Trustees residing in the same state and no more than three residing in the same region.

Regions defined:
Region 1: Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, California, Arizona, New Mexico and Nevada.
Region 2: Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, Iowa, Oklahoma and Texas.
Region 3: Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky and Wisconsin.
Region 4: New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine.
Region 5: Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, DC, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Louisiana, Arkansas, Tennessee, Mississippi and Puerto Rico.
Region 6: Canada (all provinces) and all other areas of the world not covered in Regions 1-5.

The returning trustees are:
The following trustee terms expire at the end of 2022:

Enter the email address you use for your AKA Membership:  

Select three or fewer candidates from below...